Emailed Reviews:

I must commend Eden Lawns for their great service!
My grass looks amazing and the guys know what they are doing!
Thank you! (3 December 2021)
Close-up of Buffalo/Kweek 50/50 Lawn Type
Braam Bezuidenhout
I received very good and friendly service from these people. After an initial misunderstanding, they were willing to do the preparation free of charge and still delivered excellent work. I am happy with the end result and will recommend them any time. (5 October 2021)
Close-up of Buffalo/Kweek 80/20 Lawn Type
JD Jordaan
We like to use “local” so it was great to find these guys are based so close to Rondevlei  (Wilderness, Western Cape). We had about 160 s.m. of turf laid. The stones and rocky ground had to be prepared by loosening badly compacted soil and adding loads of top soil. The work was completed within a day by a well organised team. I will hopefully be adding to this review in a few months time when the turf has become well established.
In the meantime, a very good job has been done. (28 July 2021)
Close-up of LM Beare Lawn Type
Richard Groves

Facebook Reviews:

ERROR
There are no reviews on your Facebook platform.

Google Reviews:

Vanessa Eibig
Vanessa Eibig
September 29, 2021.
We are blown away by the wonderful lawn that Eden Lawns provided us! They came with a large team and the work was done so efficiently, thoroughly and competently - it was amazing to watch! I can highly recommend their work and the quality of their grass.
Johan Steyn
Johan Steyn
August 2, 2021.
Recently bought 300 squares of Buffalo grass from Eden Lawns. Would like to compliment them on excellent service and customer relationship. Were impressed with the whole team working at Eden Lawns. Everybody in their team were involved from the owner to the guys laying the lawn. Would recommend them with a five star rating. Thanks S2 Development
Tania Grobler
Tania Grobler
July 12, 2021.
Eden Lawns have done our entire lawn. We are very happy with the quality of the lawn and the efficient service received. Thank you
Liesl Rayment
Liesl Rayment
November 10, 2020.
Thank you Eden Lawns. Not a very large job by far, but fantastic service, friendly and efficient staff makes for one very happy customer 😀 Liesl Rayment from Kraaibosch, Seven Passes
Andy Rijavec
Andy Rijavec
March 10, 2020.
Great lawn, good prices and fantastic service, keep up the great work
Marthinus van Heerden
Marthinus van Heerden
January 11, 2020.
Got my LM Berea grass from them
Denise Henshaw
Denise Henshaw
October 11, 2018.
Friendly staff and very clued up about the different grasses they sell.

Leave a Review:

Thank you for leaving a review!